Open House: Friday 1st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 8th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 15th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 22nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 29th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 31st July: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Welcome to Avery Living! Thoughtfully designed and built townhomes in the heart of Clayton. 3 Bedroom and 3 Bedroom plus den homes (11 foot ceilings in select bedrooms, 3 or 3.5 bathrooms (depending on the floorplan)). Key features include: Forced air heating, Navian on-demand hot water tanks, Samsung stainless steel appliances. Conveniently located to all amenities such as shopping, parks, schools, future skytrain and the newly built Clayton Community Centre. Call now to book your showings!

Amenities

Garden

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Microwave